Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019
 

My son bought his first car with them. So far it's been a good experience ....will update in a month 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
 

We dealt with Rudy, ended up buy a used Jetta which was a good price and good deal.....I filled this review out as soon as my son bought his car....since driving it off the lot alot has happened! Didn't even get the car home and we had a flat tire which the dealership wouldn't fix. My son, who just returned from Afghanistan in July bought this car his 1st day home. Presently stationed up north at Ft Drum NY 15 mins away from Canada. Now over a month since he bought this car he CANT drive it legally because this dealership hadn't sent him his plate like they said they'd do. Infact have lied to him twice when he called them asking what was up. Twice told him they'd overnight it to him only for him to give it acouple days in which it didn't arrive and when he called back.....oh it's right here.....he was told!!! Nobody can trust a liar, unless you don't mind driving illegally, I WOULDN'T and CANT recommend buying from this place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2019
 

I had an ongoing issue with a certified used car bought here- repaired constantly at both VW and elsewhere and never resolved.  I gave the car two years and finally realized it was costing more time and money to fix than the car was worth, and it was definitely a structural issue with the auto itself.  Hallmark worked with me to get a newer car with the same payments and I was able to drive off with it same day.  This doesn't help the aggravation I was dealing with for two years, but it does show they care about their reputation and loyal customers.  Hopefully the new car will work out- and I will probably continue using a specialty german auto repair service rather than Hallmark's.  But for now I'm happy.  So yay for customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019
 

Well Glenn the manager of the Volkswagen and Mitsubishi in Hendersonville always comes thru when you need to get things done. This man to me knows how to keep a customer because he knows how to deal with people it's like watching the Art of Deal Maker with a heart above the rest. He actually works on keeping a customer for life, to the point you would feel guilty for trying to leave the dealership.I have to just say this guy is the best of the best I'VE seen him with compassion for a customer know matter where they are in life. He is the coolest sales person I have seen he always surpass whatever I didn't even think I could imagine.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Went there to buy my college son a car and it was a great experience. Everything was fully explained, TJ answered all our questions and we love everything about the day ! I will most definitely go there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

I worked with Robert Frank at Hallmark VW this weekend to trade in my vehicle and start a lease on a new 2019 Tiguan. The process was quick and simple, he answered all of my questions thoroughly and even got the vehicle I wanted transferred from the cool springs store to madison within a couple hours! VW also gave me more for my trade than the offer from Carmax. I never once felt pressured or rushed. I would definitely lease or buy from them again the future. Hands down the best car dealership experience I have ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 

Best dealership experience I can remember. No pressure sales tactics, provided an answer to every question and genuinely great to deal with. Travis Proctor, TJ Hedgecoth were fantastic and will be recommending them and this dealership in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2019
 

Great service from saleman.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review