Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019
 

Speedy service and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 9, 2019
 

Had a great car buying experience with Hallmark VW! My sales expert Jason H and sales manager Joey G were very helpful and answered all of my questions, and believe me I had a lot of them. They helped me get the car I've always wanted after 2 test drives. I decided to get one of the more fancy VW beetles so they had to track one down for me that wasn't on the lot already. They had great communication during the entire process and I never felt stressed while making my car buying decisions. Definitely would recommend buying a car with them! So much better than my other car buying experiences!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Just had a vehicle inspection. Thorough and informative.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

I am very happy with the vehicle I purchased from them and price of my Certified Pre-Owned Jetta. Rudy was super helpful and great salesmen. I reccomend Hallmark if you want a good vehicle for you money in the Fort Campbell/Clarksville area. It's worth the trip out this way.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

Travis Proctor at Hallmark Volkswagen was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and patient with me as I bought a car for my daughter. It was my first time buying a car by myself and he was never annoyed when I stopped to ask questions. He made sure to explain any concerns I had and I never felt pressured. There was nothing unexpected at signing and the financing process was quick and simple. I recommend Travis and when I want another car, I will absolutely be back!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Some miscommunication but overall good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I bought a 2019 Jetta R-Line! I was amazed at the price! This car has front and rear heated seats and even a heated steering wheel. It drives awesome with the turbo and when I drove into work today it is showing my average is 38.7 overall mpg ! They also gave me more than some other dealers allowed on my trade! I was in a headache situation and they could have tried to get more money out of me but they didn't. They made the process quick and smooth. I love this car and it is SO fun to drive. It looks classy, not cheap. It even has a full sun roof. The price for this one was $21,700 after rebates. I am extremely happy. Thank you Guys..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

great service department nice folks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Don’t wast your time with other dealers offering cheaper VWs, only to find out that it isn’t certified yet and want to add that to the total. Upfront pricing, honesty, and good attitude if you buy or not. Travis Proctor was my guy here and I recommend him 110%

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review