Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2017
 

I had the best experience ever at Rivergate VW!! Glenn, Mike and Jason were exceptional. Genuine team here without any haggle. We found one of the last new 2015 TDI's for my new car. The end of an era and I am so happy to have my second Diesel. Thank you! ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2017
 

Great service center

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2017
 

I have never had a more pleasant experience at a dealership. If this dealership was closer to Kansas City, I would do all of my automotive business there. The service department understands customer service and makes you feel like you're the only customer there. I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you!!!!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2017
 

I just wanted to take the time and thank Travis Proctor and Volkswagen for doing such a great job at helping me purchase my very first car!! Travis was extremely fun and easy to work with and he picked out the perfect car for me. I absolutely love my Jetta SE! Thanks again Travis and everyone at Volkswagen!! Y'all are the best!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017
 

Grady the salesman was very responsive, knowlegeable and made the trade in and purchase easy. The finance department was thorough and explained everything to me. The paperwork was handled quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

They've treated me fairly here as I've purchased four vehicles over the years. The buying experience is better than the other dealer experiences I've had.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2017
 

I had never bought a car before, so obviously it was a stressful situation for me. I had been thinking about what to buy for a month or so and I finally settled on the VW Jetta. Everyone at Hallmark Volkswagen was very kind and helpful. I know car salesman and dealerships catch flack for trying to take advantage of you, but I never once felt like anyone was trying to get the best of me. They wanted to sell me a car and I wanted a good deal. In the end both parties were happy and I am so pumped about my new car! Thanks guys!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2017
 

I had never bought a car before, so obviously it was a stressful situation for me. I had been thinking about what to buy for a month or so and I finally settled on the VW Jetta. Everyone at Hallmark Volkswagen was very kind and helpful. I know car salesman and dealerships catch flack for trying to take advantage of you, but I never once felt like anyone was trying to get the best of me. They wanted to sell me a car and I wanted a good deal. In the end both parties were happy and I am so pumped about my new car! Thanks guys!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2017
 

Leave Us A Review