Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

Travis Proctor sold me a Beautiful 2012 Ford Escape and was super kind and speedy during the process. He was able to get me a rate better than I have been offered at previous places and didn’t treat me any differently although I was buying for my partner. It was the quickest but yet UNRUSHED feeling process. I highly recommend Travis! He is equally as professional as he is down to earth. Glad I did business with them because of him. All of the staff were great! They even held the vehicle for me until I was ready to pick ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

The manager was very kind and helpful. He gave me a good deal and offer me more options . This is the second time i purchased a vehicle from them. So far i never had any problems with vehicles and they have the best prices in TN

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

I wanted a 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander. The gentlemen who sold my car made sure I went home in The Mitsubishi Outlander. I'm very well pleased with service and my new Outlander.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Amazing service so far. Not at all pressure but very attentive. Clearly, a lot went into education, a great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Best experience I've ever had buying a used car. Travis was super genuine, personable, and a dream salesperson to work with. Totally comfortable attitude and no pressure sale. Great with communication and followup. Hallmark was my first and last stop for purchasing a used car this time around! I found exactly what I was looking for. I also want to acknowledge Penny for her great customer service at the front desk. I highly recommend Hallmark Volkswagen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Needed my car serviced (DSG and Fuel Filter) and they were able to do it on the spot. The price for the service was competitive and they got me a Lyft home while I waited. Coffee and pastries in the waiting room were a nice treat. I'd definitely bring my car back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

FANTASTIC experience. My Jetta Hybrid broke in June shortly after I purchased it. Took it to a different dealership, was told it was the transmission, 2 months later it was replaced. One month goes by and my car stops in the middle of me driving on the road. Brought it in to Hallmark VW and they diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. They told me the previous dealership had messed up (in a nicer way without shading the other dealership). We both felt it was unfair that I would have to pay for the repair so they reached out to this other ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review