Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I had to have my car serviced for a recall. I made an appointment earlier in the week. They got me in and out in an hour. Service writer was working his tail off. Many thanks to him and the techs who got my car done quickly. I will be returning if I need services. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Although we didn't purchase a vehicle there I must say that we were met with friendly and knowledable staff. I wish I could buy a car here just based on the customer service alone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020
 

Excellent experience, quick and no hassle.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 5, 2020
 

Travis is truly the best. This was the first time I've purchased a car after my beloved 2002 BMW 325i died. As a college student, the idea of spending a few thousand on a vehicle is pretty daunting. Travis made the process more than easy and I left with a spiffy new Jetta.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
 

This was my first time here. Their customer service was amazing. They did not charge me for a service when I didn’t need it. They were honest and fair with their services. The even gave me a ride back to my house. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! A++ dealership.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 19, 2020
 

I was car shopping and had a bad experience at another local dealership earlier that day. My day turned around as soon as I saw my future racing wagon on the VW lot. Travis was professional, courteous, and completely transparent about the deal. He made the entire experience a breeze. I purchased a pre-owned Jetta and it drives smoother than anything I tested at other dealerships. I will be doing future business with Travis at Hallmark Volkswagen!

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review